Fin’s Near Death Experiences

A – Ω

Welcome to Fin’s World Dear Soul

Note to Soul – you are eternal dear soul and no-thing nor any-one can change that save for God. How do I Fin know that? Well two near death experiences, multiple outer body experiences, far to many demonic attacks, multiple walk-ins, multiple episodes of soul fragments leaving me, my childhood home was haunted and on top of all that I’ve been moving energy and seeing spirit from very, very early childhood. A journey that cut through all the low hanging fruit of inculcated fear based religion in search of wholly, holy loving truth. Indeed a truly torrid and lonely journey through the abyss through which I truly came to understand the pure and true teachings of Yeshua the christos incarnate. For; holy love is no false prophet. You see; embracing love is to undergo a wholly transformative metanoia with a net result that hate has no place in ones heart. Such is the one at ease with; “Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.” ~ Matthew 11:28-30 KJV.

NDE One – after 40 years of unrelenting abuse, illness, loss and unfathomable chaos the depths of which I cover in my first book raphael’s legacy ones mans battle for life. I’d had enough. I had been crushed into dust so many times that all my faith in my loving God and saviour had been utterly annihilated. I was weary of the never ending demonic attacks, the never ending traumas, the never ending complex illnesses that invited in a depth of medical, family and societal abuse that even today defies cognisant belief. Hate and wretchedness stalked and attacked me from every corner without mercy. No-thing got better everything became worse and worse daily. As I screamed and prayed night and day to my lord god why are you doing this to me? please, please help me. The reply was; silence followed by even greater illnesses, even greater demonic attack, walk-ins, soul loss and fracturing and even greater abuse and loss on every front. So I committed suicide, not a call for help, I was done I was out of here. First was darkness then were the screams followed by pain that I’ve never ever felt before. I called out to the lord again why are you doing this to me, please, please help me. Followed by a blinding flash of light and I was accelerating at high speed towards that light source. Then a thunderous cracking sound and I break through the immense darkness and out of a shimmering golden yet multicoloured spherical egg into pulsating light. Whereupon I was greeted by three radiant beings smiling warmly and saying well done, well done, well done. First stage over now you must go back beautiful soul and complete your soul work. Pow and I’m immediately back in my physical body convulsing violently and a whole new chapter of obscene suffering and abuse re-commences instantly.

NDE Two – I’m undergoing my second complex neurosurgery and as thats unfolding I pop out of my body and for the first time since my birth brother broke my neck circa 7.5 years of age (indeed one of multiple attemps to murder me commencing two days old) I feel light flowing through me and I’m absolutely elated. I turn to look at the unfolding surgery and think na I’m out of here and find myself sitting by a stream and I feel so well, so wonderful and so alive. Suddenly the three radiant beings from the first NDE appear beside me and the middle one says we’re so proud of you beautiful soul, so very proud of you but you must go back. I reply not a chance, I’m done I can’t and won’t do anymore of that do you have any idea of how bad that place is? No I’m staying here. They smile at me and the one on the right begins singing so sweetly as the one on the left pulls me into its being and I just meld with it. I’m shown things beyond understanding all of which was first knowledge to me in that place. Then the singing stops and the middle ones says you must go back now, we’ve always been with you throughout all of your suffering. You’ve done well and we’re so very proud of you, this final stage is crucial and the suffering will seem intolerable but we will be with you until you are one again. I cry out in anguish no, no, no, no only to awaken in ICU with my neurosurgeon looking over me with tears in his eyes informing me of just how bad things are but that he’s done his very best. And yet again a whole new chapter of suffering and brutal abuse immediately re-commences. A journey so toxic, so liberating and so utterly heartbreaking that words have no majesty. We’re now close to twenty years on from that surgical NDE, more complex diseases have burdened my journey. More loss, more chaos, a depth of demonic attack that is simply incomprehensible. I leave my body frequently and have visited home many times. Still only god and soul know how grubby little mortals like Fin get through the dark nights of their soul and dark nights of their spirit. And in truth dear soul I never, ever wish to do this again. For I know that all is love, that we come from love and will return to love, but in truth theres far to little love within mortality dear soul and thats why loving souls are eternal and grubby mortals are lovingly finite.

NDE Insights – there was so much more that unfolded during my NDE’s and greater has been my astral travelling. Amidst multiple visits to the blinding light of the crystal palace deep within my crown. None of which arose through drugs, booze or plant psychedelics. All of which arose through fasting, shadow work, service and contemplative prayer. Still a point is reached upon these otherworldly spirit in soul in mortal experiences that recounting and documenting them becomes utterly tiresome. Therein and for the record I have zero tolerance of that and those who get hung up upon what constitutes an out of body experience, a near death experience or astral travelling et al. Its not an anger its simply a soul state of o come on let go your attachment to the naming of your experience its irrelevant. Therein let me be very clear. If your soul is out of your body during anyone of the former states does it really matter what its called? Few are going to believe you anyway so get over all associations with naming groups and simply know and accept that you’re a soul having a mortal experience you’re not a mortal having a soul experience. Thereafter get on with the work of soul and drop all your silly expectations of the experience. For the great works truly are in the unfolding of loving serving soul through these experiences not of the experiences themselves. You see; in them and through them loving soul unfolds and grows dear soul thats just the way it is. Whats more as you let go of any and all attachments to your so called healing and psychic gifts through humility and kenosis stay grounded always in detached love. Thus you will truly come to know just what the work of soul to soul in soul truly is. For our sacred journey of soul is not to get lost in mortal guru ego and serving self not soul. Its all about embodying the light for others that they might be set free too. That is the life, the truth and the wholly, holy way dear soul.

Soul Lessons – and more, much more have taught me that whilst this is not my home, still the soul contract work must be done. There were no miraculous or spontaneous healings for me, only loving guidance firm and assured letting me know in no uncertain terms that the soul work down here must be done and theres no way out of that. So if I come across aloof, a little crazy and even a little terse, see that for what it is and not what it isn’t. For its all of it soul work in progress. So say a little prayer for all serving souls, for we know not our sacred souls journey as mortals. Hard and often times cruel, lonely and testing for sure. Alive or dead the wheels turn for all sacred souls. Therein; be brave, be courageous and love with all of your being. And even if you can’t get to absolute loving forgiveness shout out forgive me father, forgive them father for none of us truly know what we are doing save for a loving few. If you can do that despite everything you will see the job through and when the suffering has fallen you will be warmly welcomed home dear soul. Now and all that being said dear soul please stay in your personal power always trusting wholly in your holy soul. Thereafter; “beware of false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves. You will know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes from thornbushes or figs from thistles? Even so, every good tree bears good fruit, but a bad tree bears bad fruit. A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a bad tree bear good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. Therefore by their fruits you will know them.” ~ Matthew 7:15-20 KJV.

I invite you now to also explore the life and the book of this man. Raphael’s Legacy battling for the right to life was my first self help book and you can purchase a copy here. That said and please note this book was written in an internet cafe in south london. Not an exercise in vanity but an exercise in love for despite my insanely poor health and prognosis. My soul pulled out all the stops to ensure this book was written that no other soul should have to endure the depth of abuse and suffering that I’d been through up to that time circa 2007-8. A four plus decade journey through the abyss of obscene hatred, loss, unrelenting abuse, illness and attack so dark that the light all but blinded me. Such is the power of love dear soul that nowt but love can heal. For that is the eternal sacred journey of soul. Please note dear soul that this documented journey was simply the journey of soul through purification. Deeper and much greater suffering arose through the decades of illumination unto unification. Books that will only be published when I am no more spirit in soul in mortal. Amen

Soul Service – I was called from birth and through ordeal to become a spirit in soul sentinel. My role; protecting the holy light from all that is unholy. Long has been my journey and much have I suffered. Still I serve for that is the sole role that was chosen for me as a spirit in soul philanthropist and sentinel read more here.

A – Ω

Love is; one in one of one.

Purification – Sacred Soul Mysteries

Illumination – Mystical Prayers

Unification – Kenosis is Love

Love is; one in one of one.

A – Ω

Seekers Contact Form

“All truth passes through three stages. First, it is ridiculed. Second, it is violently opposed. Third, it is accepted as being self-evident.” ~ Arthur Schopenhauer

A – Ω

”He Chose to Suffer For Love, Thats Why Jesus is My Teacher, Role Model, Lord and Saviour.” ~ Fin

3 Replies to “Fin’s Near Death Experiences”

Comments are closed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started