Loving All Through Humility

A – Ω

Welcome to Fin’s World Dear Soul

Dream Time – is for sure what we as mortals experience down here on planet earth. Indeed for many its a nightmare and not simply a dream dear soul. That said and at a point of immense crisis (only one of many) during my dream within a dream. I dreamt that I was offering coins to the lord for something that I was earnestly praying for. Whereupon I then became fully cognisant of a voice saying; “we give so very little to the lord and yet ask for great rewards in return.” That was a turning point in this current incarnation for I became astutely aware of my innate grubbiness. A point from which I surrendered wholly to the holy love of the divine. Thereafter; quando omnia mutantur breathed life into a caterpillar giving birth to a butterfly. All part of a dream within a dream dear soul for every sacred journey of soul. A journey that willingly lets go of the literal and bathes wholly in the holy allegory. You see dear soul that is the; delineation between the lives of the goats of the left hand and sheep of the right. For the goats literally serve self not soul whereas the sheep truly serve all through loving humility. How is this so? Well read Matthew 25:31-46 KJV and know the truth for the truth will set you free. For; you are eternal soul not mortal dear soul so seek ye humbly the loving doorway of the good shepherd and knock. You see; the kingdom of heaven is within dear soul. Its not in books, religious dogma and ceremonies or indeed the fatuous reciting of mantras or meditation. For heaven is loves divinity in flow dear soul, indeed eternity unfolding effortlessly liken unto spiritus. Which in truth is a way of life, indeed a life lived through humility serving love wholly dear soul. For upon awakening to the truth that everything is but energy, frequency and vibration. The great light of darkness illuminates the cosmic pulse deep within and so spirit in soul is reborn in love. Indeed one who truly lives and breathes altruism.

“The Wounding Trials of the Chosen One Serve Only to Increase His or Her Altruism.” ~ Fin

When Wisdom Calls – take note little mortal your mortal life is but a dream within a dream. As such you’re not wealthy and powerful, nor are you poor and powerless, neither are you healthy or in a state of dis-ease. You see the truth is that all this low vibrational matter nonsense is not who you really are for you were long before your psyche created the chaos and insanity of this overt delusion as a multidimensional means to experience, explore and educate. As such these delusions are finite and I know that my mortal body is going to die soon dear soul like yours it can but not. Still I’m ever so grateful it’s not the old man through grace but the new man in christos that will die in christ. For it is easy to cast off the clay vessel when the holy works of soul have been done. Indeed a divine law that states; “If you die before you die, then you won’t die when you die.” Why? Because that is the way, the truth and the life in kenosis and so be it so L’Alam Al-Mein Aa-meen. You see when you water a seed with poison it dies likewise ones heart, but when you water a seed with love it thrives, liken unto a loving heart. So you must submerge yourself wholly holy dear soul into the grieving and letting go process of releasing through love the old man or woman. For to honour that death heralds the actualised birth of the new man or woman and from that dear soul so is humility truly born anew. You see a dream is but a dream and the old man or woman were but a dream. Yes a dream amidst a dream within the timeless and cosmic essence of love. That is the sacred journey of soul upon this lowly, lowly plane. A dream within a dream eternal soul, indeed a sacred journey sun rise unto son set dear soul.

For truly you are eternal energetic spiritus in soul experiencing nowt but the actions of cosmic laws through the density of low vibrational matter. All of which is truly a dream within a dream with immense consequences. So when the travails of the sixth mansion et al., seek to all but overcome the one consumed with love for God. Be mindful dear soul of the toxic tricks, lies, false piety, wickedness and hypocrisy of the father of lies and his nabals and ground your entire being in the litany of humility prayer of Cardinal Rafael Merry del Val (1865-1930). For prayer is not religion its truly divinity aligning with divinity. Therein; master the art of heartfelt prayer and become less to become more. For that is truly aligning with loving humility where it is assuredly safe to pray dear soul; “O my Lord Jesus meek and humble of heart, hear me. From the desire of being esteemed, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the desire of being loved deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the desire of being extolled, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the desire of being honoured, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the desire of being praised, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the desire of being preferred to others, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the desire of being consulted, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the desire of being approved, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the fear of being humiliated, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the fear of being despised, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the fear of suffering rebukes, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the fear of being calumniated, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the fear of being forgotten, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the fear of being ridiculed, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the fear of being wronged, deliver me, Lord Jesus. From the fear of being suspected, deliver me, Lord Jesus. That others may be loved more than I, Lord Jesus, grant me the grace to desire it. That others may be esteemed more than I, deliver me, Lord Jesus. That, in the opinion of the world, others may increase and I may decrease, deliver me, Lord Jesus. That others may be chosen and I set aside, deliver me, Lord Jesus. That others may be praised and I unnoticed, deliver me, Lord Jesus. That others may be preferred to me in everything, deliver me, Lord Jesus. That others may become holier than I, provided that I may become as holy as I should, deliver me, Lord Jesus.” And thereafter; “Let nothing disturb you, Let nothing frighten you, All things are passing away: God never changes. Patience obtains all things, Whoever has God lacks nothing; God alone suffices.” ~ Saint Teresa of Avila.

That said;

“Do not confuse the darkness of love with depression or the lies of the father of lies.” ~ Fin

For;

“The wicked spirit sullies all things willingly, whilst the holy spirit lovingly exalts love.” ~ Fin

Therein;

“Know that one who sees the christos rise within will love the christos in all things.” ~ Fin

For;

“There is no darkness beyond lights love and no suffering beyond loves holy peace.” ~ Fin

So Dear Soul

”Take this kiss upon the brow! And, in parting from you now, Thus much let me avow You are not wrong, who deem That my days have been a dream; Yet if hope has flown away In a night, or in a day, In a vision, or in none, Is it therefore the less gone? All that we see or seem Is but a dream within a dream. I stand amid the roar Of a surf-tormented shore, And I hold within my hand Grains of the golden sand How few! yet how they creep Through my fingers to the deep, While I weep while I weep! O God! Can I not grasp Them with a tighter clasp? O God! can I not save One from the pitiless wave? Is all that we see or seem But a dream within a dream?” ~ Edgar Allan Poe.

Now before you too awaken from your dream within a dream holy soul I invite you to explore the life and the book of this man. Raphael’s Legacy battling for the right to life was my first self help book and you can purchase a copy here. In truth and please note this book was written in an internet cafe in south london. Not an exercise in vanity but an exercise in love for despite my insanely poor health and prognosis. My soul pulled out all the stops to ensure this book was written that no other soul should have to endure the depth of abuse and suffering that I’d been through up to that time circa 2007-8. A four plus decade journey through the abyss of obscene hatred, loss, unrelenting abuse, illness and attack so dark that the light all but blinded me. Such is the power of love dear soul that nowt but love can heal. For that is the eternal sacred journey of soul. Please note dear soul that this documented journey was simply the journey of soul through purification. Deeper and much greater suffering arose through the decades of illumination unto unification. Books that will only be published when I am no more spirit in soul in mortal. Amen

A – Ω

Love is; one in one of one.

Purification – Sacred Soul Mysteries

Illumination – Mystical Prayers

Unification – Kenosis is Love

Love is; one in one of one.

A – Ω

Seekers Contact Form

“All truth passes through three stages. First, it is ridiculed. Second, it is violently opposed. Third, it is accepted as being self-evident.” ~ Arthur Schopenhauer

A – Ω

Dear; St. Michael the Archangel, defend us in battle, be our protection against the wickedness and snares of the devil. May God rebuke him we humbly pray; and do thou, O Prince of the Heavenly host, by the power of God, cast into hell Satan and all the evil spirits who prowl about the world seeking the ruin of souls. Amen.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started