One in One of One

A – Ω

Welcome to Fin’s World Dear Soul

Note to Soul – It seems to me that almost every day I’m asked to explain one in one of one. In truth I could get all intellectual, all philosophical, all theological and so forth. But the holy truth that flowed through my entire being many years ago was that one in one of one is LOVE. And that immense inflowing all happened as I was dying physically, emotionally, spiritually and financially. Indeed an inflowing of incomprehensible love amidst an incomprehensible level of suffering flowed in to my very being and that truly is one in one of one. Therein; one in one of one is not Judaism, Hinduism, Islamism, Sikhism, Buddhism, Catholicism or Anglican et al. Thats right its not a cult or cultural identity that claims the high moral high ground yet which causes nowt but hatred and division. No the holy truth is that; one in one of one is LOVE, indeed Gods love that will never fail and is without equal or measure. Agape love that is ineffable indeed a state of being within a frequency that is in this world but not of it. For; love sees not division but union, love seeks not praise but mutuality and to serve wholly holy in loving obedience to the golden rule i.e. “Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.” That is one love in love of love changing lives in and through love consciously. Indeed one who can truly be love amidst suffering which may be better explained here through a brief biography. That said a wonderful insight into the indwelling of love can be attained through the enjoyable study of the life and works of modern day exponents of loving soul e.g. Elisabeth Elliot, Fr Thomas Keating, Dr Helen Roseveare, Dr James Finley, Mother Teresa of Calcutta, Fr Richard Rohr, Evelyn Underhill and Thomas Merton etc. Not forgetting loves trail-blazers i.e. Jesus Christ of the Gospels, St Paul, Meister Eckhart, Julian of Norwich, St Teresa of Avila, St John of the Cross, St Bernard of Clairvaux, St Francis of Assisi, St Fátima and all the great holy saints et al. Indeed truly loving and inspiring souls one in one of one. Why is this so important to a life lived well and at peace? Well; “You know you have loved someone when you have glimpsed in them that which is too beautiful to die.” ~ Gabriel Honoré Marcel.

Caution – becoming love is a journey through and upon the inner planes. Its not a fast track exercise in psychedelic drugs et al., which may aid an aspect of awakening. Albeit such an approach is destined to fail wholeheartedly in terms of acquiring truly loving awareness manifest within and present in all situations. Still there are many who have gone down the psychedelic route etc and who have lead many others down those routes too and who claim all manner of beneficial aspects. That said you dear soul will always come to know every spirit in soul in mortal by their fruit not their rhetoric. For holy love is not fleeting indeed its present and eternal dear soul. As such love requires no psychedelics. That is my unshakable view dear soul for love is grounded in truth not delusion and illusion, fact.

In Closing – I truly know just how difficult mortal life can be at times therein; I leave you with this beautiful mindful prayer of Thomas Merton, for; “My Lord God, I have no idea where I am going. I do not see the road ahead of me. I cannot know for certain where it will end. nor do I really know myself, and the fact that I think I am following your will does not mean that I am actually doing so. But I believe that the desire to please you does in fact please you. And I hope I have that desire in all that I am doing. I hope that I will never do anything apart from that desire. And I know that if I do this you will lead me by the right road, though I may know nothing about it. Therefore will I trust you always though I may seem to be lost and in the shadow of death. I will not fear, for you are ever with me, and you will never leave me to face my perils alone.” AMEN

Soul Service – I was called from birth and through ordeal to become a spirit in soul sentinel. My role; protecting the holy light from all that is unholy. Long has been my journey and much have I suffered. Still I serve for that is the role that was chosen for me, read more here.

A – Ω

Love is; one in one of one.

Purification – Sacred Soul Mysteries

Illumination – Mystical Prayers

Unification – Kenosis is Love

Love is; one in one of one.

A – Ω

Seekers Contact Form

“All truth passes through three stages. First, it is ridiculed. Second, it is violently opposed. Third, it is accepted as being self-evident.” ~ Arthur Schopenhauer

A – Ω

”He Chose to Suffer For Love, Thats Why Jesus is My Teacher, Role Model, Lord and Saviour.” ~ Fin

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started